Why is ‘Kanbana Premium’ turned off even though I have paid?

Some users are experiencing an alert saying that ’Kanbana Premium’ is turned even though they have already payed. 

We have found out about this problem 2015-10-25 and will do everything we can to fix it as soon as possible.

Until then the work around is to open ‘Kanbana Store’ through the slide menu and then press ‘restore’.
This will restore ‘Kanbana Premium’ until the alert shows again.

Our best guess is that a new version (ipad: 1.6.5, iPhone 1.6.4) will be available around the 10. of November.

Sorry many times for the inconvenience

Troels Richer,
Kanbana

Feedback and Knowledge Base